Collection: Books

Books

38 products

  • Vendor:
    Field Notes

    Field Notes- National Park Series

    A: Yosemite, Acadia, Zion. Since the early days of Field Notes, we have been searching for just the right way create an edition celebrating America’s National Parks....

    Regular price $15.00
    Sale price $15.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    The Mincing Mockingbird

    Schemes Journal

    Small- 80 pages. Gold foil-stamped cover. Interior: blank. 3.75 x 5.375 inches. Medium- 120 pages. Gold foil-stamped cover. Interior: Blank. 7 x 5 inches.

    Regular price $9.00
    Sale price $9.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    33 Books

    33 Books

    BEER They say necessity is the mother of invention, but alcohol helps, too. Born from attending a few too many beer festivals, 33 Beers is a...

    Regular price $5.95
    Sale price $5.95 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    Harper Collins Publishers

    Down Range by Taylor Moore Hardback

    In this action-packed debut thriller for fans of C. J. Box and Jack Carr, DEA agent Garrett Kohl fights to protect his home on the Texas...

    Regular price $28.00
    Sale price $28.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    Ingram

    Goodbye to a River Paperback

    In the 1950s, a series of dams was proposed along the Brazos River in north-central Texas. For John Graves, this project meant that if the stream’s...

    Regular price $18.00
    Sale price $18.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    Ingram

    Word for Word Hardback

    From growing up in Texas, to living in his car, to landing his first publishing deal, to writing fifteen #1 songs, Word for Word is a lavishly illustrated...

    Regular price $75.00
    Sale price $75.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    Ingram

    Firestorm by Taylor Moore Hardback

    DEA Special Agent Garrett Kohl must rescue a CIA officer when she's kidnapped in Texas by a nefarious band of criminals in this pulse-pounding thriller for...

    Regular price $28.00
    Sale price $28.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    TAMU Press

    My Guitar is a Camera Hardback

    The evening of May 10, 1970, found a young Watt M. Casey Jr. standing awestruck, only a few feet from Jimi Hendrix as the legendary guitarist...

    Regular price $35.00
    Sale price $35.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    Ingram

    The Making of Lonesome Dove

    Widely acclaimed as the greatest Western ever made, Lonesome Dove has become a true American epic. Larry McMurtry’s Pulitzer Prize–winning novel was a New York Times best seller, with more...

    Regular price $50.00
    Sale price $50.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    Ingram

    It's A Long Story Hardback

    "Unvarnished. Funny. Leaving no stone unturned." . . . So say the publishers about this book I've written. What I say is that this is the...

    Regular price $30.00
    Sale price $30.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    Field Notes

    Field Notes- Left Handed

    Ten percent of the world’s population is left-handed. We figured it was about time to make a memo book just for them. It’s identical to our...

    Regular price $13.00
    Sale price $13.00 Regular price
  • Vendor:
    Ingram

    Bourbon Bible

    Eric Zandona - spirits specialist at the American Distilling Institute - explores 140 of the finest bourbons in the world, from the big-name classics to tiny...

    Regular price $20.00
    Sale price $20.00 Regular price

Shop Dry Goods

From head to toe, home to the outdoors, we've got you covered with gear that meets the occasion.

See all
Apparel

Pants, shirts, vests and more to fill out your wardrobe.

Apparel

Pants, shirts, vests and more to fill out your wardrobe.

Outdoor Gear

Gear, bags and camping supplies to head into the great outdoors.

Outdoor Gear

Gear, bags and camping supplies to head into the great outdoors.

Fishing

Fishing tackle and performance clothing for your next day on the water.

Fishing

Fishing tackle and performance clothing for your next day on the water.

Footwear

Sneakers, boots, dress shoes and more.

Footwear

Sneakers, boots, dress shoes and more.